Latest Products http://www.airatrex.in Latest Products 16-06-09 en-us http://www.airatrex.in Industrial Motor http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-motor.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Motor in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Under this, we offer We offer a wide range of High Voltage Motors from 2 to 20 Poles etc. Industrial Pump http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-pump.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Pump in Karnataka, India. We offer various types of Industrial Pumps like End Suction Pumps, Split case pumps etc. Industrial Conveyor Belt http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-conveyor-belt.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in supplying and exporting a wide range of Conveyor Belts. Our entity is based in Karnataka, India. Our offered Belts are widely used by various industries for the purpose of transporting the products from one place to another, within the unit. Conveyor System http://www.airatrex.in/conveyor-system.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier and Exporter of Conveyor System in Karnataka, India.  Under this, we offer Angle impact idlers, Rubber ring return idlers, Conveyor Tail pulley ,Conveyor pulley customized with Rubber lagging, 3 roll toughing idlers etc. Industrial Bearings http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-bearings.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a significant Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Bearings. Our entity is based in Karnataka, India. Our offered Bearings are known for their perfect finish, rigid construction, optimum functionality, and corrosion resistance. Industrial Pulleys http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-pulleys.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have notched a remarkable position as a Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Pulleys in Karnataka, India. We offer a comprehensive range of Industrial Pulleys, which includes head pulleys, conveyor tail pulleys, idlers, return rollers etc. Industrial V Belts http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-v-belts.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prevalent Supplier and Exporter of Industrial V Belts in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. V belts are widely used on the high speed and high-torque drives on light, heavy industrial and automotive machines. Gate Valves http://www.airatrex.in/gate-valves.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer all types of Gate Valves, which covers bolted bonnet, Pressure Seal Bonnet, Seal welded Bonnet, Union Bonnet etc. Gate Valves in Solid Wedge, Flexible Wedge and Dual Disc Designs are made as per API-600 and API 6D. Industrial Rubber Belts http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-rubber-belts.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Rubber Belts in Karnataka, India. We offer them in various sizes and thickness, as per the requirements of the client. Gear Couplings http://www.airatrex.in/gear-couplings.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy entity is rigorously engaged in supplying and exporting a premium range of Gear Couplings. We are based in Karnataka, India. We offer all types of flexible gear couplings like full gear coupling, half gear coupling, brake drum gear coupling, nylon gear coupling. Pin Bush Flexible Couplings http://www.airatrex.in/pin-bush-flexible-couplings.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Pin Bush Flexible Couplings. We carry out our operations from Karnataka, India. These couplings help in transmitting the torque through high tensile mild steel bolts and rubber bushes. Brake Drum Gear Couplings http://www.airatrex.in/brake-drum-gear-couplings.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has gained a tremendous niche in the industry by supplying a premium quality Brake Drum Gear Couplings. Widely used in various industries such steel, engineering, textile, petrochemical, automobile, etc. Bibby Couplings http://www.airatrex.in/bibby-couplings.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most affluent Suppliers of Bibby Couplings. These are fabricated by using a high-grade raw material and sophisticated technology in accordance with the international quality standards. Tyre Couplings http://www.airatrex.in/tyre-couplings.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering a wide collection of Tyre Couplings. Endowed with the inherent qualities of absorbing misalignment that occur in drive systems, these are highly desirable for an optimum torque transmission. Industrial Conveyor Chains http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-conveyor-chains.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Conveyor Chains in Karnataka, India. Our Industrial Conveyor Chains are widely used for the purpose of material handling in various industries. Industrial PVC Belts http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-pvc-belts.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engrossed in supplying and exporting a qualitative range of Industrial PVC Belts in Karnataka, India. We obtain them from our esteemed vendors, who use the best quality materials and updated techniques for manufacturing them. Planetary Gearbox http://www.airatrex.in/planetary-gearbox.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the giant Suppliers and Exporters of Planetary Gearbox in Karnataka, India. Our offered Planetary Gearbox has a perfect finish, robust construction, and long-lasting life. Industrial Couplings http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-couplings.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Couplings in Karnataka, India. We offer a comprehensive range of Industrial Couplings, which includes Gear Coupling, Pin Bush Flexible Couplings, Brake Drum Gear Couplings, Bibby Couplings, and Tyre Couplings. Industrial Valves http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-valves.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a rich industry experience and in-depth knowledge, we have emerged as a dominant Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Valves. We carry out our operations from Karnataka, India. We offer a broad range of Industrial Valves, which includes Gate Valves, Ball Valves, Butterfly Valves, Globe Valves, Check Valves, Diaphragm valves, and many more. Ball Valves http://www.airatrex.in/ball-valves.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is engaged in supplying and exporting a premium range of Ball Valves. We are based in Karnataka, India. Ball valves provide a maximum service life and dependability. Butterfly Valves http://www.airatrex.in/butterfly-valves.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the dominant Supplier and Exporters of Butterfly Valves in Karnataka, India. Our high-Performance Butterfly Valve 150LB/300LB/600LB, wafer type with integrally moulded elastomeric body sleeve ensure a longer life and trouble free performance. Globe Valves http://www.airatrex.in/globe-valves.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant Supplier and Exporter of Globe Valves in Karnataka, India. Cast steel globe valves provide the maximum service life and dependability. All gate valves are full ported and meet the design requirements etc. Check Valves http://www.airatrex.in/check-valves.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in supplying and exporting a premium range of Check Valves in Karnataka, India. Check Valves are widely essential in the Piping System of every field. Our offered Check Valves prevent the reverse flow of fluid etc. Diaphragm Valves http://www.airatrex.in/diaphragm-valves.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a giant Supplier and Exporter of Diaphragm Valves in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.  They are widely utilized in water treatment plants, fertilizer & petrochemical industries, pharmaceutical units, chemical process units, refineries and power plants. Solenoid Control Valves http://www.airatrex.in/solenoid-control-valves.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the paramount Suppliers and Exporters of Solenoid Control Valves in Karnataka, India. We offer various types of Solenoid Control Valves like General Purpose Solenoid Valves, Steam Solenoid Valves etc. Industrial Transformer http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-transformer.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Transformers in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Under this we offer Distribution Transformers, Power Transformers, Furnace Transformers, Earthling Transformers, and many more. Ball Bearings http://www.airatrex.in/ball-bearings.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in supplying and exporting a wide range of Ball Bearings in Karnataka, India. We offer them in various sizes and dimensions, to meet the typical requirements of our clients. Industrial Tools http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-tools.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a rich industry experience, we have emerged as a major Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Tools. We carry out our operations from Karnataka, India. Anti Vibration Mountings http://www.airatrex.in/anti-vibration-mountings.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have attained a remarkable position, as a Supplier and Exporter of Anti Vibration Mounting. Our organisation is based in Karnataka, India. Our offered mountings are compatible with various machines. Industrial Heaters http://www.airatrex.in/industrial-heaters.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Heaters. Our entity is based in Karnataka, India. These are widely used in various industries for heating the machines. Carbon Bush Bearing http://www.airatrex.in/carbon-bush-bearing.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge, we have emerged as a dominant Supplier and Exporter of Carbon Bush Bearing. We offer it in various sizes and dimensions, to meet the varied requirements of our clients. Circuit Breakers http://www.airatrex.in/circuit-breakers.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves, as a trustworthy Supplier and Exporter of Circuit Breakers. Our well-reckoned entity is based in Karnataka, India. We source them from the leading vendors in the industry etc. Molded Case Circuit Breakers http://www.airatrex.in/molded-case-circuit-breakers.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant Supplier and Exporter of Molded Case Circuit Breakers in Karnataka, India. Our vendors fabricate them by using the contemporary techniques and tools. RTD Thermocouple Assemblies http://www.airatrex.in/rtd-thermocouple-assemblies.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is rigorously engaged in supplying and exporting a comprehensive range of RTD Thermocouple Assemblies. We carry out our operations from Karnataka, India. Temperature Gauges http://www.airatrex.in/temperature-gauges.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier and Exporter of Temperature Gauges in Karnataka, India. We source them from our trusted vendors, who use the quality-approved materials and updated techniques for manufacturing them. Pressure Gauges http://www.airatrex.in/pressure-gauges.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the dominant Suppliers and Exporters of Pressure Gauges in Karnataka, India. We obtain them from our esteemed vendors, who use the top quality materials and innovative techniques for fabricating them.